Tastes Like Chicken

Pretty much every day I come across something funny to share with selected friends and co-workers. 

I sent this picture on the left out this past Friday morning with the subject line: TGIF

My former co-worker and constant friend Jillian responded back: “Bet it tastes like chicken.”
My current co-worker and also constant friend Michelle quickly replied back: “Spoken like a true non-mom! True mom’s know babies taste like shit! HA!” 

I love my co-workers and hopefully they constantly love me back.

Leave a Reply

