Barky Bark and The Donkey Bunch

http://widgets.nbc.com/o/4727a250e66f9723/48f52e7b674b1a54/4741e3c5156499a7/4a1894d5/-cpid/ede73b88cb85672
Needless to say, I was quite disappointed to hear that Mark Wahlberg didn’t find this Adam Samberg parody funny at all.

He tells the New York Post, “Someone showed it (the parody) to me on YouTube. It wasn’t like Tina Fey doing Sarah Palin, that’s for sure. And Saturday Night Live hasn’t been funny for a long time. They’ve asked me to do the show a ton of times. I used to watch it when Eddie Murphy was there and Joe Piscopo and Bill Murray. I don’t even know who’s on the show now.”

Sorry Mark.  I love you as much as I love Justin Timberlake, but you need to lighten up.  Don’t take yourself so seriously!  You should be happy that comedians out there like Andy are making fun of you.  It’s when they stop that you should be worried.  Wasn’t that someting Clark Gable said a long time ago?

Much love to Marky Mark…Peace!

One thought on “Barky Bark and The Donkey Bunch

  1. Okay, the truly funny part about that skit was the very last line when he says to the goat “Say hi to your mother for me!” oh sexy sheep references! being from the country, I get it and I love it!

Leave a Reply

