Mail Order Husbands

I’m happily married and not looking for Mr. Right because I was fortunate enough to have found him some twenty-two years ago.  But what about all those lonely single women out there who aren’t as lucky in love as me?  Don’t they deserve to find Mr. Right, too?

Leave it to MailOrderHusbands.net to hook them up.  Click on over to their site to take a peek at the many wonderful offerings of companionship that are out there just waiting for you.

Case in point:  The photo above is of Buzet of Romania.  He, too,  is looking for love.  Here’s what he’s looking for in his next lovely lady:

I am looking for someone who can hold my attention, keep up with me, and knows how to dress a wound. I am attracted to a girl with a job and a car. Preferably a Camarro. I like to meet Big American Girl.
Nice! Can’t you hear  the passionate violence all ready?
Leave a Reply

