Exhausting Vacation – Day 3


Exhausting weekend, originally uploaded by Petr Vlk.

I literally haven’t stepped out of my pink and polka dotted pajamas yet and it’s nearly time for Oprah!

I think there must be something wrong with me because it’s gorgeous outside and I could have gone to any number of places today. To name just a few: Newport, RI (too cold), Wrentham Outlets (didn’t feel like shopping), to see Iron Man at Showcase Cinema (would be disappointed if it turns out not to be as awesome as I expected) or Stay At Home and surf the net while sending massive amounts of emails to fellow co-workers because I miss them already and it’s only Wednesday.

I am one sick (yet blissfully) lazy puppy.

One thought on “Exhausting Vacation – Day 3

Leave a Reply

