I’m All for Cartoon Violence

This is how I get sucked into video games. Case in point: Great big bulging eyed chickens that are just so damned cute that they make me want to shoot them.
I tried playing Endless Ocean on the Wii tonight and I was bored silly. The fish weren’t that interesting and I had no desire to hone up on my marine biologist skills.
I’m sticking with the chickens.
One thought on “I’m All for Cartoon Violence

  1. I’m so analog. I’ve been playing Tetris a lot lately. Endless Ocean sounds boring as shit, though. Stick to the chickens!

Leave a Reply

