Mom My Ride

I used to love watching the MTV show “Pimp My Ride” but after a while I started getting bored with their typical additions of plasma tvs in the car and booming loud speakers in the trunk. I think my favorite episode was when they pimped out an old beaten down ice cream truck. The mechanical hand that came out of the truck to give the kids their treats was whack!

So when my co-worker Sue forwarded me this video about pimping out the family mini-van, I have to tell you that I had a few laugh out loud moments while watching it with my headphones on at work.

One of my favorite parts is the guy kicking the soccer balls at the side panel of the mini-van and having the volume cranked on HIGH while a children’s CD is playing. Pure suburbia insanity.

Leave a Reply

