Toilet Paper for ‘Rrhoids

Tento has created a toilet-paper solution to hemorrhoids called Hemo-Roll.

If you use this special toilet-paper long enough, the company claims it could help prevent hemorrhoids.

According to the company’s website:

Toilet paper Hemo-Roll is 3 plies hygienic product. The coloured side of a piece of Hemo-Roll tissue paper contains a herb micro-layer of an extract from oak bark, marigold and common yarrow, with easeful effects on rectum.

I am always looking for thoughtful yet clever gifts to give to friends. I’m putting the Hemo-Roll on my list of things to give my newly pregnant friends. However, I’m not able to find it anywhere to buy it in the United States. But should I take a trip to Slovakia, I know what I’m bring back as a souvenir.

Leave a Reply

