I’m Bringing Sexy Back!!!

If I was polled on the street by Worcester Magazine asking me which cartoon character I thought I might resemble the most…well, in a heart-beat I would say Velma. She’s got the glasses, is brainy and wears a rockin’ orange turtle-neck. She also has that blunt hairstyle which frames her face nicely, too.

Unlike Velma, I’m not a solver of mysteries. I’m naive and will probably believe anything you tell me whereas Velma is suspicious of actions and words.

So when you see Velma, just remember that if I ever had the opportunity to dive into the animated world, you’d find me hanging out with a big dopey Great Dane in a super tricked out stoner van saving the world one mystery at a time.

Leave a Reply

